PV2 Review Request

 

 

 

  • craigf

    PV2 Review Request!
    id: craigf
    PV2 link: http://subber.viki.com/subtitlers/1070052
    When reviewing, I fixed everything that Maryk mentioned – but please also take a look at my segments at 1:24 and 4:00.
    I was having difficulty distinguishing between laughing and dialog. Thanks!

    • RoxieHar

      Reviewed 10/08/15 and sent pm with corrections needed.

  • craigf

    PV2 Review Request!
    id: craigf
    PV2 link: http://subber.viki.com/subtitlers/1070052

    (Be sure to check seg at 2:05. Did I get it right?)

    • https://www.viki.com/users/rocsanna Rocsanna

      2:05 is good. I am going to bed now, it’s 3.30 am for me, but I just had to drop by and congratulate you on doing a good job at this. I noticed you last time you posted.

      If anybody else is available now, please feel free to review Crag. If not, I’ll get back to you with details tomorrow.

    • https://www.viki.com/users/rocsanna Rocsanna

      I reviewed the video 10/10/2015 and sent a PM with the details.

  • craigf

    PV2 Review Request – again!
    id: craigf
    link:http://subber.viki.com/subtitlers/1070052

    After some timing info from Rocsanna, I’m ready for another review. I had some difficulty at 1:24 (again!) with the woman laughing. I think she is repeating part of the sentence, but check that for sure.
    Also the same problem with 4:23 – but this time it’s the man! See if I’ve got the timing OK. It’s been interesting hearing from so many mentors! Thanks everyone!

    • RoxieHar

      Nicely done craig it is a pass. :) I will be sending your rpv1 link.

  • elisaxbeth

    ID: elisaxbeth
    link: http://subber.viki.com/subtitlers/1084812
    PV2 Review Request :)

    • https://www.viki.com/users/marykarmelina Marykarmelina ღ

      Hi lisa, I’ll check your video this time.
      Reviewed 11/05/15 and sent pm with review

  • elisaxbeth

    ID: elisaxbeth
    link: http://subber.viki.com/subtitlers/1084812

    I finished making corrections, ready for 2nd review!

    • https://www.viki.com/users/marykarmelina Marykarmelina ღ

      2nd review done.

  • elisaxbeth

    ID: elisaxbeth
    link: http://subber.viki.com/subtitlers/1084812

    Finished that last correction. Ready for review!

    • https://www.viki.com/users/marykarmelina Marykarmelina ღ

      It’s a Pass :)

  • Robertases

    Hi,
    Robertases
    PV2 i ready for review 12/7/2015
    http://subber.viki.com/subtitlers/1084814

    Thank you,
    Roberta

    • RoxieHar

      Reviewed 12/8 and sent pm.

  • Lisa

    ID: duckeysgirl

    PV2: http://subber.viki.com/subtitlers/1070680

    Requesting Review Please

    • https://www.viki.com/users/rocsanna Rocsanna

      reviewing 14/12/2015

  • Selviea Akagi

    ID : selvieaakagi
    Requesting review PV2 please
    PV2 : http://subber.viki.com/subtitlers/1084811
    from 0:00:30 to 0:06:20 thank you mentor/tutor ^^

    • https://www.viki.com/users/marykarmelina Marykarmelina ღ

      Reviewed 12/11/15. Message sent.

  • Selviea Akagi

    ID : selvieaakagi
    Requesting 2nd review for PV2 please
    PV2 : http://subber.viki.com/subtitlers/1084811
    from 0:00:30 to 0:06:20 thank you mentor/tutor ^^

    • https://www.viki.com/users/rocsanna Rocsanna

      HI! I sent you a pm with the review.
      12/12/2015

  • Robertases

    robertases
    Requesting 2nd review for PV2
    PV2: http://subber.viki.com/subtitlers/1084814

    From 00:00:00 to 00:06:45

    • https://www.viki.com/users/rocsanna Rocsanna

      Reviewing now.

      • Robertases

        lol, yes, I do think I have had several occasions to work with you. I really have enjoyed working with you very much. Thank you. Yes, I am very lucky to have good teachers. :)

        • https://www.viki.com/users/rocsanna Rocsanna

          pppffffffff :))))))
          For everybody reading this, we’re actually very close friends, that’s why this is funny. Are we spamming? I’ll shut up now.

  • Selviea Akagi

    ID : selvieaakagi
    Requesting 3rd review for PV2 please,
    PV2 : http://subber.viki.com/subtitlers/1084811
    From 0:00:30 to 0:06:20 Thank you Mentor/Tutor ^^

    • https://www.viki.com/users/rocsanna Rocsanna

      It’s a pass, Selviea. Good job. I am requesting your next video. Good luck! (^_^)

  • Lisa

    ID: duckeysgirl
    PV2: http://subber.viki.com/subtitlers/1070680
    Requesting 2nd review please:
    I was unsure of what to do at about 02:28 I hope that is what you meant.

    • https://www.viki.com/users/rocsanna Rocsanna

      Hiya, Lisa. I took a quick look at that segment specifically and it’s not you, it’s me :))) I haven’t managed to explain very well what I mean. Bare with me, I will do a video review as soon as I catch a break.

  • Lisa

    ID: duckeysgirl
    PV2: http://subber.viki.com/subtitlers/1070680

    Requesting 3rd review corrections made.
    Thank you!

    • RoxieHar

      reviewing 12/15

  • Lisa

    ID: duckeysgirl
    PV2 http://subber.viki.com/subtitlers/1070680

    Requesting Review Please:)

    • RoxieHar

      reviewed 12/17…..it is a pass :) I will send the link to your pv1.

  • schizoar09

    ID: schizoar09
    PV2: http://subber.viki.com/subtitlers/1084809
    from 0:01:40 to 0:07:30

    Requesting review please.
    Thank you.

    • RoxieHar

      reviewing 12/17

  • schizoar09

    ID: schizoar09
    PV2: http://subber.viki.com/subtitlers/1084809
    from 0:01:40 to 0:07:30

    Requesting 2nd review please.
    Thank you.

    • RoxieHar

      It’s a pass schizoar09 :) I will pm the link to your rpv1.

  • http://twitter.com/dianaplarasati Real Dyn.

    ID: parkdyn_pcy61
    PV2: http://subber.viki.com/subtitlers/1084809?end_time=0&start_time=2039000
    from 0:36:00 to 0:40:00

    Requesting review please.

    Thankyou mentor/tutor^^

    • https://www.viki.com/users/rocsanna Rocsanna

      Reviewing now.

  • Renee

    Requesting review, please.

    ID: renee_casserly_smit
    PV2: http://subber.viki.com/subtitlers/1070051

    Thank you.

    • https://www.viki.com/users/rocsanna Rocsanna

      Hi, Renee!

      I sent you a PM with some info.
      01/08/2016

  • Renee

    Requesting 2nd review, please, corrections made.

    ID: renee_casserly_smit
    PV2: http://subber.viki.com/subtitlers/1070051

    Thank you.

    • https://www.viki.com/users/rocsanna Rocsanna

      01/10/2016 – reviewing now

  • Renee

    Requesting 3rd review, please, corrections made.

    ID: renee_casserly_smit
    PV2: http://subber.viki.com/subtitl

    Thank you.

    • https://www.viki.com/users/rocsanna Rocsanna

      01/13/2016
      Reviewing now.

      • Renee

        Hi Rox!

        Hope you are feeling better :-) For whatever reason, it looks like some of the last changes I made are missing from the video. So, went back in and made the adjustments again and hit the save key like a mad woman.

        Thanks -
        Renee

  • Renee

    Hello, checking in on status of 3rd review.

    ID: renee_casserly_smit
    PV2: http://subber.viki.com/subtitlers/1070051

    Thank you :)

    • https://www.viki.com/users/marykarmelina Marykarmelina ღ

      Hi,
      Overall your video looks good.
      There are some timing adjusting to be done.
      I sent you a review. 01/20/2016
      Fighting!

  • Renee

    Additional corrections made, requesting review.

    ID: renee_casserly_smit
    PV2: http://subber.viki.com/subtitlers/1070051

    Thank you!

    • https://www.viki.com/users/marykarmelina Marykarmelina ღ

      Hi, I sent you a final review. 01/21/2016
      Fighting!

  • Renee

    Ready for (hopefully) final review… all corrections made.

    ID: renee_casserly_smit
    PV2: http://subber.viki.com/subtitlers/1070051

    Thank you!

    • https://www.viki.com/users/marykarmelina Marykarmelina ღ

      Hi Renee, It’s a Pass for your PV2 01/21/2016
      Good luck on the next level!